Missed the Scholarship Winners' Showcase? Catch it Here!

The Scholarship Winners’ Showcase Concert debuted on Facebook Live last night and if you didn’t catch it live, check it out on the Montverde Academy Fine Arts Facebook page HERE. Performances featured Aidan Fracker, Dylan Truenow, Christian Rosado, Daphne Gunasekera, Larissa Foxx, Jason Tejada-Chancay, Logan Lopez, Joshua Brown, Frank Guo, Hanan Geda, Megan Lindberg, Kaylin Gines, Lucas Brown, and Anthony Morehead.